top of page

Advisory Board

The America I Want & Linley Foundation Advisory Board Members


The America I Want
Advisory Board

Dr. Mike DeGagne

President, Indspire


Maxine Grad

Fmr. Chair of Vt. Judiciary Committee


Peter Mallary,

Fmr. Vermont Representative


Maria Lucia Ferreira

Co-founder, Linley Foundation


David Adams

Co-founder, President, Linley Foundation LLC

Linley Foundation
Advisory Board

David Adams 

Founder & President

M.Lucia Ferreira

Executive Director

Co-Founder, PI, LLC

Peter Mallary

Director State by State​, VT

Tricia A. Bruno

Founder & CEO

Tricia Bruno & Associates


Mathew Murphy

Principal Software Engineer

SessionM, Boston

John R. Jonge Poerink 

CEO Linley Capital


Sebastian C. Widmann 

Restaurateur, Malaparte, NYC

Christie van Witsen ​​
Director of European Programs


Rice & Associates, PC - Accountants

Get in Touch

1 (802) 522-9802

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page